Government structure

The University as institution, counts with an organizational structure that responds to the regulations in force, to its philosophy, mission, vision and objectives; and is constituted by five government bodies:

Administrative, economic and academic bodies

  1. Board of Directors
    This Board is constituted by a President, Secretary and the vowels.
  2. Executive Committee
    Vicerector of International Student Affairs and International Relations
    Academic Dean.
  3. Academic Senate
  4. Planning, Management and Academic / Administration Development Committee
    Academic Dean and Dean of Administration and Finance
  5. Academic Board
    Academic Dean, Director of Technologies and Department Directors and other centers.

If you would like more information, please consult our institutional catalog: Institutional Catalog UNIB